Contact Us

Our 2020 - 2021 Board Of Directors

President:  Nancy Westrich –

Vice Presidents:  Cory Lance–

Treasurer:  Kevin Weaver –

Secretary:  Shannon Wong –

Communications:  Jolie Patriarco –

Concessions:  Lori Schwartz –

Membership:  Bobby Carlton and Carrie Caldwell –

Spirit Store:  Danielle Rose –

Budget: John Story –

Fundraising:  Julie Nathanson–

Parent Rep:  Anne Harmody –

Advertisement:  Sheryl Chaitoff –

Middle School Liaison:  Dylan Davis –

Comet Classic:  Darrin Kresevic –

Golf Fundraiser:   Allison Jenkins, Rob Farley –

Scholarships: Colleen Blackford -

Stadium Events:

Contact the Board:

News & Announcements

Thanks to our generous sponsors!

All Rights Reserved 2021, Solon Athletic Boosters - Admin Login   |   Web Site Developed by Alt Media Studios